Headoffice - Holland

vanderleeseafis-logo-blokje1

Sales managers

Jacob Spits
Tel. +31(0) 527-689019
jacob@vanderleeseafish.nl

Cees de Boer
Tel. +31(0) 527-689012
cees@vanderleeseafish.nl

Pieter Baarssen
Tel. +31(0) 527-689017
pieter@vanderleeseafish.nl

Backoffice sales

Harna Kramer
Tel. +31(0) 527-689028
harna@vanderleeseafish.nl

Logistic manager

Lucas Visser
Tel. +31(0) 527-689020
lucas@vanderleeseafish.nl

Quality managers

Jurie van den Berg
Tel. +31(0) 527-689014
jurie@vanderleeseafish.nl

Klaas van den Berg
Tel. +31(0) 527-689023
klaas@vanderleeseafish.nl

Production manager

Gerrie van Leeuwen
Tel. +31(0) 527-689013
gerrie@vanderleeseafish.nl

Financial manager

Joop Stoffelen
Tel. +31(0) 527-689015
jhstoffelen@vanderleeseafish.nl

Administration

Grietje ten Napel
Tel. +31(0) 527-689010
grietje@vanderleeseafish.nl

HRM

Jacob Visser
Tel. +31(0) 527-689018
jkv@vanderleeseafish.nl

General managing director

T.J. van der Lee
Tel. +31(0) 527-689011
teun@vanderleeseafish.nl

Technical managing director

Willem van der Lee
Tel. +31(0) 527-689029
willem@vanderleeseafish.nl

Commercial managing director

Gijs van der Lee
Tel. +31(0) 527-689022
gijs@vanderleeseafish.nl